Roy J Customer since 2009 As always Jeff and his team came through. Thanks againRoy8 days ago
Deb & Stan B Customer since 2005 Great helpful service.20 days ago
Kristin B Customer since 2005 Fast, friendly, quality work and reasonable rates2 months ago
Sue & John P Customer since 2005 We are always very please with the service we receive & the staff is professional and very knowledgeable..3 months ago
Sue & John P Customer since 2005 Its always a pleasure to work with wolff diagnostic. I feel you treat your clients with respect and i feel your always fair and don't try to sell me a service that isn't necessary. You can be proud of the business you have built.3 months ago
Roy J Customer since 2009 Excellent customer service, quality of work and responsiveness.4 months ago
Lori & Randy F Customer since 2012 Jeff and his crew always take good care of our cars and is always looking toward the future for upkeep and needed repairs.5 months ago
Anonymous Verified customer Very good service.5 months ago
Theresa A Customer since 2009 Always great service!5 months ago
Theresa A Customer since 2009 Always great service, and the staff is awesome!5 months ago
Leonard H Customer since 2008 Happy Holidays5 months ago
Andy & Janet M Customer since 2010 Excellent and trustworthy service! Thank you Jeff!5 months ago
Jim S Customer since 2006 you guys do excellent work Jeff......Unfortunately because of my location and working in Olathe, I have to take vacation time because on average fixing my car is at least two days every time..........5 months ago
Dennis & Dawn B Customer since 2007 Excellent service and quick turnaround. Wolff Auto is the reason we are able to own used cars and keep them running! Thanks Jeff!5 months ago
Jude & Debra C Customer since 2005 Very pleased with your service have been a customer now for over 9 years. Thank you5 months ago
Mike B Customer since 2011 Usual great service for a major timing belt replacement, have learned my lesson (the hard way) to have Jeff & staff handle all of our auto repair needs! No reason to test your luck with other mechanics.5 months ago
Ron & Meg S Customer since 2013 We are always very happy with the honest, thorough service provided by Jeff and team at Wolff. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.5 months ago
Jeff & Julie P Customer since 2008 Great communication and truck runs great. Big supporter of our community too!! Thanks5 months ago
Kent M Customer since 2005 We get excellent service from Wolff Diagnostic and Auto Repair. I'm really happy that they are close to where I live....5 months ago
Stacy & John B Customer since 2011 We love the service we receive and we let anyone who asks know how great you guys are.5 months ago
Teresa & Greg S Customer since 2010 First class experience...5 months ago
Theresa A Customer since 2009 The staff at Wolff Automotive are always friendly and very thorough in their work.5 months ago
Kent M Customer since 2005 I take my cars to Wolff for maintanance and repair.5 months ago
Kim B Customer since 2006 Great and friendly service!5 months ago
Anonymous Verified customer Great work and fix only what I ask to be fix but did have a list of things that might need work on later on and for a car with 316000 miles it's in great shape thanks agen Jeff for doing the work that I ask to be done and not just fixen stuff with out my approvel5 months ago
Regina D Customer since 2012 The entire staff is always professional and helpful. Always take time to explain needed repairs. I drive 45-50 miles to have my car serviced at Wolff. I know my car is well taken care of and trust them completely!5 months ago
Andy & Janet M Customer since 2010 Thank you Jeff!5 months ago
Amy B Customer since 2012 Wolff's is great. I completely trust that they are doing top notch work at fair prices. I highly recommend them.5 months ago
Aaron & Julie D Customer since 2007 The guys at Wolff Automotive are very knowledgable. The repair time on our vehicle was minimal. Good job Wolff Automotive!5 months ago
Pam & Danny L Customer since 2006 The second time around it was great.5 months ago
Regina D Customer since 2012 No one like automotive repair bills....but when my car needs to be serviced, Wolff automotive is the ONLY shop that I will work on my car. The entire staff is always professional and considerate. Jeff will always take time to explain any and all repairs. These Guys are the best5 months ago
Kent M Customer since 2005 Wolffs is the best! Great service, great work.5 months ago
Deb & Stan B Customer since 2005 This was a significant investment (new transmission) in an older (2000 Ranger) vehicle. After discussing all the alternatives we came up with a solution that worked best for me. Jeff let me know ahead of time what additional things might be needed, how long it would take and the cost. The work was performed in the allotted time and the cost was right on budget. I am completely satisfied with the end result. I am always recommending Wolff Automotive to my friends.5 months ago
Jamie G Customer since 2011 Always great quick service!5 months ago
Nate & Nicole J Customer since 2009 Always does it the right way. The first time.5 months ago
David & Lizz M Customer since 2005 I always have great service and I know my car will be repaired quickly and accurately5 months ago
Alyssa & Ian B Customer since 2012 We love Wolff Automotive! They always do a great job with our vehicles and they are affordable and fast. Wouldn't go anywhere else!5 months ago
Robyn & Mike K Customer since 2009 awesone as always5 months ago
David & Lizz M Customer since 2005 I know my car and my bank account are in good hands when I take my car to Wolff's.5 months ago
Elizabeth E Customer since 2012 You did a very good job. You even changed the oil filter after you put the first one on since it was linking a little. Thank you5 months ago
Teresa & Greg S Customer since 2010 Jeff saved us about $2000.00 ....He is the only mechanic that suggested our problem could be something simple...Note to self never listen to Firestone again...5 months ago
Kent M Customer since 2005 Wolff is very dependable and gets it right the first time. I'm glad they are close to where I live.5 months ago
Dennis R Customer since 2011 Prompt and Courteous. I like Wolff because they won't sell you something you don't need, or replace something that doesn't need replaced. They will let you know if/when something is needing attention but don't force/pressure you into getting it done. I always feel confident in their workmanship and know I've got someone watching over my vehicle.5 months ago
Leonard H Customer since 2008 A+5 months ago
Jim & Maria K Customer since 2006 one of the most trustworthy shops i've ever known. thanks for working me in right away. you always take great care of us and our vehicles5 months ago
Mike B Customer since 2011 Great work and service as usual.5 months ago
Jim S Customer since 2006 Jeff........you and your guys are always excellent and very convenient for me being here in town........whenever I need something seriously done or a last minute fix you are right there...thanks again Jeff........js5 months ago
Linda R Customer since 2008 I have recommended this company to others. I have complete faith and trust in Wolff to take care of my vehicle. They go over and above to make sure the automobile is in top-notch condition.5 months ago
Kristin B Customer since 2005 We can always count on your checking everything out and sharing your recommendations to us. You give your full honesty of what service needs to be done fairly quickly and what we can keep a close eye on. We are repeat customers for several years now.5 months ago
Anonymous Verified customer Thanks for the same day service. You and your team really saved me in a pinch. Keep up the good work.5 months ago
Sara & Kyle D Customer since 2005 Thanks for your great service and flexible scheduling!5 months ago
Patty & Pat D Customer since 2005 Yes, I would recommend you to friends and family. Thank you for your honesty.5 months ago
Aaron & Rebekah S Customer since 2006 Jeff and his guys do a great job of getting you in and getting the problem fixed . I would definately recommend them.5 months ago
Diane & Mark C Customer since 2006 We recommend you guys to people all the time because we've been continually happy with the great service we've gotten through the years. Keep up the good work!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you so much for your kind words Diane and Mark! We appreciate your business!
Andy & Janet M Customer since 2010 Excellent and trustworthy service!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Janet and Andy!
Frank N Customer since 2005 The Subaru runs great. Love the new transmission. Frank5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Glad to hear Frank! Thanks for trusting us with your Subaru!
Harold & Deb K Customer since 2010 Thank you for always taking such great care of us!!!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you so much Harold and Deb! We are glad to do it!
Suess & Bruce L Customer since 2007 thank you thank you for working on the beater!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:You are so welcome! Thanks!
Kent M Customer since 2005 Very happy taking my cars to Wolff for upkeep and repairs.5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Kent.
Fred R Customer since 2011 Felt well Aiken care of5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thanks!
Randy & Gina C Customer since 2007 Thanks for the great service Jeff! It's always appreciated!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thanks so much Randy & Gina!
Kerrie & Mark B Customer since 2005 We always receive a thorough analysis of our vehicle's upkeep whether it is something simple as an oil change or a major repair5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Kerrie & Mark!
Darin K Customer since 2008 Excellent service and knowledge!!!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Darin for your review and comments!
Linda R Customer since 2008 Excellent professionalism! The BEST!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you so much Linda!
Teresa & Greg S Customer since 2010 The service here is outstanding..Jeff is very friendly and always answers my questions..I do recommend this business to everyone I see.5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you so much Teresa & Greg!
Nancy H Customer since 2012 great service.5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you!
Alisha S Customer since 2012 Great advise and great service. We will go to Wolff again next time we need a car repair.5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you so much! Gald we could help!
Andy & Janet M Customer since 2010 They always do agreat job!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank You Andy & Janet!
Kent M Customer since 2005 Right now Wolff is the only place I will take my cars to get fixed. Great service.5 months ago
Kay B Customer since 2011 Great job and I trust you guys, but I'd be curious to compare your pricing to Honda. Maybe you're higher because it's a small town??!5 months ago
Kent M Customer since 2005 I trust Wolff Auto repair to keep my cars in good running shape. They do a great job and earn my trust every time I take a car in for work. Money well spent.5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thanks so much Kent!
Dennis R Customer since 2011 Always good service and knowledgeable! No high pressure selling, just throws out the facts.5 months ago
Becky & Kevin H Customer since 2007 Great friendly staff. Repairs are done in a timely fashion. They never try to sell unnecessary service.5 months ago
Diane & Mark C Customer since 2006 We are always happy with the friendly service, and we know our vehicles are in good hands. We tell everyone to take their vehicles to Wolff Automotive!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Diane & Mark thank you for your kinds words. Your support and business is greatly appreciated.
Andy & Janet M Customer since 2010 Excellent and trustworthy service.5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Andy & Janet we appreciate your support and business!!
Leonard H Customer since 2008 Will be back in a day or two to arrange for more work.5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you!
Chris N Customer since 2007 Excellent work and my car always runs well after a visit to Jeff and the gang. Not to mention the above and beyond effort he always gives. I appreciate it very much. Thanks, Chris5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Chris! We appreciate your kind words.
Bill J Customer since 2011 It was a hard problem to fix and you did a exellent job we will be back. Thanks5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Bill we are glad you are satisfied with the work performed and will look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future!
Ann P Customer since 2005 I recommend your shop to everyone! You are good, you are fair, and you are friendly..doesn't get any better than that.5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Ann your kind words and your word of mouth recommendations are much appreciated!
Debbie & Tony P Customer since 2006 I liked the printed out paper on things that needed to be fixed, It gave us a starting point for things that we could do our selves. I had great service on things you fixed and an over all inspection on our truck for things we did not expect you to even do thank you5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Debbie & Tony for your business. If there is anything we can do to make your experience any better please do not hestitate to contact the shop.
Kay B Customer since 2011 hey jeff, great service. i was surprised ,though, when i got home and looked over the invoice that you made several recommendations about different parts: hoses needing replaced, gaskets and o-rings leaking oil, etc....do i need to get it back soon, or is it ok for a while?? thanks, k5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Kay - please feel free to call the shop so we can make clear what is recommendated for service now or items to keep an eye on during regular visits. Jeff or myself would be happy to go over this with you at anytime. Thank you for your continued support!
David & Lizz M Customer since 2005 We have always been pleased with the care our cars receive at Wolff Auto Repair. I can not imagine taking my vehicles any where else for service.5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Dave & Lizz we truly appreciate wonderful customers like you! Thank you for everything!
Justin L Customer since 2008 Jeff and his team went above and beyond to get my problem solved. Highly recommended!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you kindly for your comments!!!
Deloras & Alan V Customer since 2009 Great service but we bought a new car a few months ago so our service needs have been reduced for a while. Thanks for being here when we do need you!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Deloras & Alan for your comments. Remember we are an ASE Certified Automotive Facility and can perform any maintenance services required on your new vehicle!!
Jim S Customer since 2006 Jeff.......you guys are extremely friendly, curtious and incredibly professional. Eudora is extremely lucky to have your professional shop conveniently located here for my use. I will strongly recommend (and I have already) to anybody with car problems to you guys.......5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Your support is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your kind words!
Linda R Customer since 2008 Yes, I have on occasion recommended Wolff Automotive to others.5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Linda!
Debbie S Customer since 2011 You guys were great and very friendly thankyou again, and God Bless I will be back to see you!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Debbie for your comments and business. Let us know if we can assist in the future.
Heidi B Customer since 2011 Service is excellent. The cost estimate and repair time were very accurate.5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Heidi we appreciate your kind words. If there is anything we do to service your vehicle needs please do not hestitate to contact the shop.4 stars Bruce & Holly K Customer since 2008 We appreceiate having a local vehicle repair service available in our community. We have been happy with the work performed, as indicated by the number of repeat visits. We appreciate Jeff's diagnostics and his offering of repair options.5 months ago
Patty & Pat D Customer since 2005 Thanks for always helping us when we need you-5 months ago
Mark & Janet R Customer since 2007 Always good service and a good attitude.5 months ago
Scott B Customer since 2008 Always very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Scott. Your business and support is greatly appreciated!
Anonymous Verified customer Great service, attentiveness, and quick turn around.5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you!
Kent M Customer since 2005 Great service!5 months ago Wolff Diagnostic & Automotive Repair Inc replied:Thank you Kent! Your business and support is greatly appreciated.

Customer First NameCustomer Last NameDateRatingNPSTitleReviewDeb & StanBurnham8/8/2015
510Great helpful service.Great helpful service.KristinBohnenblust6/26/2015
10Fast, friendly, quality work and reasonable ratesFast, friendly, quality work and reasonable ratesSue & JohnPimpl5/22/2015
510We are always very please with the service we receive & the staff is professional and very knowledgeable..We are always very please with the service we receive & the staff is professional and very knowledgeable..Sue & JohnPimpl5/22/2015
10Its always a pleasure to work with wolff diagnostic. I feel you treat your clients with respect and i feel your always fair and don't try to sell me a service that isn't necessary. You can be proud of the business you have built.Its always a pleasure to work with wolff diagnostic. I feel you treat your clients with respect and i feel your always fair and don't try to sell me a service that isn't necessary. You can be proud of the business you have built.RoyJames5/9/2015
10Excellent customer service, quality of work and responsiveness.Excellent customer service, quality of work and responsiveness.Lori & RandyFrench3/28/2015
10Jeff and his crew always take good care of our cars and is always looking toward the future for upkeep and needed repairs.Jeff and his crew always take good care of our cars and is always looking toward the future for upkeep and needed repairs.AnonAnon3/26/201549Very good service.Very good service.Stacy & JohnBurns3/13/2015
N/AWe love the service we receive and we let anyone who asks know how great you guys are.We love the service we receive and we let anyone who asks know how great you guys are.KentMulkey3/13/2015
N/AWe get excellent service from Wolff Diagnostic and Auto Repair. I'm really happy that they are close to where I live....We get excellent service from Wolff Diagnostic and Auto Repair. I'm really happy that they are close to where I live....Jeff & JuliePierce3/6/2015
N/AGreat communication and truck runs great. Big supporter of our community too!! ThanksGreat communication and truck runs great. Big supporter of our community too!! ThanksRon & MegSpencer2/9/2015
N/AWe are always very happy with the honest, thorough service provided by Jeff and team at Wolff. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.We are always very happy with the honest, thorough service provided by Jeff and team at Wolff. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.MikeBrunin2/1/2015
N/AUsual great service for a major timing belt replacement, have learned my lesson (the hard way) to have Jeff & staff handle all of our auto repair needs! No reason to test your luck with other mechanics.Usual great service for a major timing belt replacement, have learned my lesson (the hard way) to have Jeff & staff handle all of our auto repair needs! No reason to test your luck with other mechanics.Jude & DebraChino1/31/2015
N/AVery pleased with your service have been a customer now for over 9 years. Thank youVery pleased with your service have been a customer now for over 9 years. Thank youDennis & DawnBuehler1/27/2015
5N/AExcellent service and quick turnaround. Wolff Auto is the reason we are able to own used cars and keep them running! Thanks Jeff!Excellent service and quick turnaround. Wolff Auto is the reason we are able to own used cars and keep them running! Thanks Jeff!JimSchumacher12/20/2014
N/Ayou guys do excellent work Jeff......Unfortunately because of my location and working in Olathe, I have to take vacation time because on average fixing my car is at least two days every time..........you guys do excellent work Jeff......Unfortunately because of my location and working in Olathe, I have to take vacation time because on average fixing my car is at least two days every time..........Andy & JanetMorgenstern12/12/2014
N/AExcellent and trustworthy service! Thank you Jeff!Excellent and trustworthy service! Thank you Jeff!LeonardHollman12/1/2014
N/AHappy HolidaysHappy HolidaysTheresaAbel12/1/2014
N/AAlways great service, and the staff is awesome!Always great service, and the staff is awesome!TheresaAbel11/7/2014
5N/AAlways great service!Always great service!TheresaAbel10/31/2014
5N/AThe staff at Wolff Automotive are always friendly and very thorough in their work.The staff at Wolff Automotive are always friendly and very thorough in their work.Teresa & GregScharff10/11/2014
N/AFirst class experience...First class experience...JimSchumacher10/11/2014
N/AJeff........you and your guys are always excellent and very convenient for me being here in town........whenever I need something seriously done or a last minute fix you are right there...thanks again Jeff........jsJeff........you and your guys are always excellent and very convenient for me being here in town........whenever I need something seriously done or a last minute fix you are right there...thanks again Jeff........jsMikeBrunin8/29/2014
N/AGreat work and service as usual.Great work and service as usual.Jim & MariaKerby8/29/2014
N/Aone of the most trustworthy shops i've ever known. thanks for working me in right away. you always take great care of us and our vehiclesone of the most trustworthy shops i've ever known. thanks for working me in right away. you always take great care of us and our vehiclesLeonardHollman7/11/2014
N/AA+A+DennisRethman5/9/2014
N/APrompt and Courteous. I like Wolff because they won't sell you something you don't need, or replace something that doesn't need replaced. They will let you know if/when something is needing attention but don't force/pressure you into getting it done. I always feel confident in their workmanship and know I've got someone watching over my vehicle.Prompt and Courteous. I like Wolff because they won't sell you something you don't need, or replace something that doesn't need replaced. They will let you know if/when something is needing attention but don't force/pressure you into getting it done. I always feel confident in their workmanship and know I've got someone watching over my vehicle.KentMulkey5/2/2014
N/AWolff is very dependable and gets it right the first time. I'm glad they are close to where I live.Wolff is very dependable and gets it right the first time. I'm glad they are close to where I live.Teresa & GregScharff5/2/2014
N/AJeff saved us about $2000.00 ....He is the only mechanic that suggested our problem could be something simple...Note to self never listen to Firestone again...Jeff saved us about $2000.00 ....He is the only mechanic that suggested our problem could be something simple...Note to self never listen to Firestone again...ElizabethEdwards5/1/2014
4N/AYou did a very good job. You even changed the oil filter after you put the first one on since it was linking a little. Thank youYou did a very good job. You even changed the oil filter after you put the first one on since it was linking a little. Thank youDavid & LizzMeyers4/25/2014
N/AI know my car and my bank account are in good hands when I take my car to Wolff's.I know my car and my bank account are in good hands when I take my car to Wolff's.Robyn & MikeKelso4/25/2014
N/Aawesone as alwaysawesone as alwaysAlyssa & IanBlack4/21/2014
N/AWe love Wolff Automotive! They always do a great job with our vehicles and they are affordable and fast. Wouldn't go anywhere else!We love Wolff Automotive! They always do a great job with our vehicles and they are affordable and fast. Wouldn't go anywhere else!David & LizzMeyers4/5/2014
N/AI always have great service and I know my car will be repaired quickly and accuratelyI always have great service and I know my car will be repaired quickly and accuratelyNate & NicoleJohnson3/14/2014
N/AAlways does it the right way. The first time.Always does it the right way. The first time.JamieGrant3/1/2014
4N/AAlways great quick service!Always great quick service!Deb & StanBurnham12/6/2013
N/AThis was a significant investment (new transmission) in an older (2000 Ranger) vehicle. After discussing all the alternatives we came up with a solution that worked best for me. Jeff let me know ahead of time what additional things might be needed, how long it would take and the cost. The work was performed in the allotted time and the cost was right on budget. I am completely satisfied with the end result. I am always recommending Wolff Automotive to my friends.This was a significant investment (new transmission) in an older (2000 Ranger) vehicle. After discussing all the alternatives we came up with a solution that worked best for me. Jeff let me know ahead of time what additional things might be needed, how long it would take and the cost. The work was performed in the allotted time and the cost was right on budget. I am completely satisfied with the end result. I am always recommending Wolff Automotive to my friends.KentMulkey12/6/2013
N/AWolffs is the best! Great service, great work.Wolffs is the best! Great service, great work.ReginaDaniels11/1/2013
N/ANo one like automotive repair bills....but when my car needs to be serviced, Wolff automotive is the ONLY shop that I will work on my car. The entire staff is always professional and considerate. Jeff will always take time to explain any and all repairs. These Guys are the bestNo one like automotive repair bills....but when my car needs to be serviced, Wolff automotive is the ONLY shop that I will work on my car. The entire staff is always professional and considerate. Jeff will always take time to explain any and all repairs. These Guys are the bestPam & DannyLeRow10/28/2013
N/AThe second time around it was great.The second time around it was great.Aaron & JulieDavidson10/25/2013
N/AThe guys at Wolff Automotive are very knowledgable. The repair time on our vehicle was minimal. Good job Wolff Automotive!The guys at Wolff Automotive are very knowledgable. The repair time on our vehicle was minimal. Good job Wolff Automotive!AmyBooth10/12/2013
N/AWolff's is great. I completely trust that they are doing top notch work at fair prices. I highly recommend them.Wolff's is great. I completely trust that they are doing top notch work at fair prices. I highly recommend them.Andy & JanetMorgenstern10/5/2013
N/AThank you Jeff!Thank you Jeff!ReginaDaniels10/4/2013
N/AThe entire staff is always professional and helpful. Always take time to explain needed repairs. I drive 45-50 miles to have my car serviced at Wolff. I know my car is well taken care of and trust them completely!The entire staff is always professional and helpful. Always take time to explain needed repairs. I drive 45-50 miles to have my car serviced at Wolff. I know my car is well taken care of and trust them completely!AnonAnon10/4/2013
N/AGreat work and fix only what I ask to be fix but did have a list of things that might need work on later on and for a car with 316000 miles it's in great shape thanks agen Jeff for doing the work that I ask to be done and not just fixen stuff with out my approvelGreat work and fix only what I ask to be fix but did have a list of things that might need work on later on and for a car with 316000 miles it's in great shape thanks agen Jeff for doing the work that I ask to be done and not just fixen stuff with out my approvelKimBuche8/16/2013
N/AGreat and friendly service!Great and friendly service!KentMulkey3/29/2013
N/AI take my cars to Wolff for maintanance and repair.I take my cars to Wolff for maintanance and repair.Becky & KevinHarper3/21/2013
N/AGreat friendly staff. Repairs are done in a timely fashion. They never try to sell unnecessary service.Great friendly staff. Repairs are done in a timely fashion. They never try to sell unnecessary service.DennisRethman3/21/2013
N/AAlways good service and knowledgeable! No high pressure selling, just throws out the facts.Always good service and knowledgeable! No high pressure selling, just throws out the facts.KentMulkey3/16/2013
N/AI trust Wolff Auto repair to keep my cars in good running shape. They do a great job and earn my trust every time I take a car in for work. Money well spent.I trust Wolff Auto repair to keep my cars in good running shape. They do a great job and earn my trust every time I take a car in for work. Money well spent.KayBecker2/16/2013
N/AGreat job and I trust you guys, but I'd be curious to compare your pricing to Honda. Maybe you're higher because it's a small town??!Great job and I trust you guys, but I'd be curious to compare your pricing to Honda. Maybe you're higher because it's a small town??!KentMulkey12/7/2012
N/ARight now Wolff is the only place I will take my cars to get fixed. Great service.Right now Wolff is the only place I will take my cars to get fixed. Great service.Andy & JanetMorgenstern10/23/2012
N/AThey always do agreat job!They always do agreat job!AlishaStephens10/23/2012
N/AGreat advise and great service. We will go to Wolff again next time we need a car repair.Great advise and great service. We will go to Wolff again next time we need a car repair.NancyHinton10/23/2012
N/Agreat service.great service.Teresa & GregScharff10/22/2012
N/AThe service here is outstanding..Jeff is very friendly and always answers my questions..I do recommend this business to everyone I see.The service here is outstanding..Jeff is very friendly and always answers my questions..I do recommend this business to everyone I see.LindaRiedel7/27/2012
N/AExcellent professionalism! The BEST!Excellent professionalism! The BEST!DarinKearns7/27/2012
N/AExcellent service and knowledge!!!Excellent service and knowledge!!!Kerrie & MarkBrecheisen6/18/2012
N/AWe always receive a thorough analysis of our vehicle's upkeep whether it is something simple as an oil change or a major repairWe always receive a thorough analysis of our vehicle's upkeep whether it is something simple as an oil change or a major repairRandy & GinaCampbell6/16/2012
N/AThanks for the great service Jeff! It's always appreciated!Thanks for the great service Jeff! It's always appreciated!FredRamirez5/12/2012
N/AFelt well Aiken care ofFelt well Aiken care ofKentMulkey5/11/2012
N/AVery happy taking my cars to Wolff for upkeep and repairs.Very happy taking my cars to Wolff for upkeep and repairs.Suess & BruceLounsbury4/20/2012
N/Athank you thank you for working on the beater!thank you thank you for working on the beater!Harold & DebKetcherside4/20/2012
N/AThank you for always taking such great care of us!!!Thank you for always taking such great care of us!!!FrankNorman3/30/2012
N/AThe Subaru runs great. Love the new transmission. FrankThe Subaru runs great. Love the new transmission. FrankAndy & JanetMorgenstern2/10/2012
N/AExcellent and trustworthy service!Excellent and trustworthy service!Diane & MarkChrislip2/10/2012
N/AWe recommend you guys to people all the time because we've been continually happy with the great service we've gotten through the years. Keep up the good work!We recommend you guys to people all the time because we've been continually happy with the great service we've gotten through the years. Keep up the good work!Aaron & RebekahSteele1/9/2012
N/AJeff and his guys do a great job of getting you in and getting the problem fixed . I would definately recommend them.Jeff and his guys do a great job of getting you in and getting the problem fixed . I would definately recommend them.Patty & PatDardis12/16/2011
N/AYes, I would recommend you to friends and family. Thank you for your honesty.Yes, I would recommend you to friends and family. Thank you for your honesty.Sara & KyleDeterding12/16/2011
N/AThanks for your great service and flexible scheduling!Thanks for your great service and flexible scheduling!AnonAnon12/2/2011
N/AThanks for the same day service. You and your team really saved me in a pinch. Keep up the good work.Thanks for the same day service. You and your team really saved me in a pinch. Keep up the good work.KristinBohnenblust11/26/2011
N/AWe can always count on your checking everything out and sharing your recommendations to us. You give your full honesty of what service needs to be done fairly quickly and what we can keep a close eye on. We are repeat customers for several years now.We can always count on your checking everything out and sharing your recommendations to us. You give your full honesty of what service needs to be done fairly quickly and what we can keep a close eye on. We are repeat customers for several years now.LindaRiedel11/25/2011
N/AI have recommended this company to others. I have complete faith and trust in Wolff to take care of my vehicle. They go over and above to make sure the automobile is in top-notch condition.I have recommended this company to others. I have complete faith and trust in Wolff to take care of my vehicle. They go over and above to make sure the automobile is in top-notch condition.Mark & JanetReynolds11/21/2011
N/AAlways good service and a good attitude.Always good service and a good attitude.Patty & PatDardis11/7/2011
N/AThanks for always helping us when we need you-Thanks for always helping us when we need you-Bruce & HollyKracl11/4/2011
N/AWe appreceiate having a local vehicle repair service available in our community. We have been happy with the work performed, as indicated by the number of repeat visits. We appreciate Jeff's diagnostics and his offering of repair options.We appreceiate having a local vehicle repair service available in our community. We have been happy with the work performed, as indicated by the number of repeat visits. We appreciate Jeff's diagnostics and his offering of repair options.HeidiBriery10/14/2011
N/AService is excellent. The cost estimate and repair time were very accurate.Service is excellent. The cost estimate and repair time were very accurate.DebbieShepeard10/9/2011
N/AYou guys were great and very friendly thankyou again, and God Bless I will be back to see you!You guys were great and very friendly thankyou again, and God Bless I will be back to see you!LindaRiedel9/14/2011
N/AYes, I have on occasion recommended Wolff Automotive to others.Yes, I have on occasion recommended Wolff Automotive to others.JimSchumacher8/28/2011
N/AJeff.......you guys are extremely friendly, curtious and incredibly professional. Eudora is extremely lucky to have your professional shop conveniently located here for my use. I will strongly recommend (and I have already) to anybody with car problems to you guys.......Jeff.......you guys are extremely friendly, curtious and incredibly professional. Eudora is extremely lucky to have your professional shop conveniently located here for my use. I will strongly recommend (and I have already) to anybody with car problems to you guys.......Deloras & AlanVotaw8/25/2011
N/AGreat service but we bought a new car a few months ago so our service needs have been reduced for a while. Thanks for being here when we do need you!Great service but we bought a new car a few months ago so our service needs have been reduced for a while. Thanks for being here when we do need you!JustinLegris8/24/2011
N/AJeff and his team went above and beyond to get my problem solved. Highly recommended!Jeff and his team went above and beyond to get my problem solved. Highly recommended!David & LizzMeyers8/24/2011
N/AWe have always been pleased with the care our cars receive at Wolff Auto Repair. I can not imagine taking my vehicles any where else for service.We have always been pleased with the care our cars receive at Wolff Auto Repair. I can not imagine taking my vehicles any where else for service.KayBecker8/24/2011
N/Ahey jeff, great service. i was surprised ,though, when i got home and looked over the invoice that you made several recommendations about different parts: hoses needing replaced, gaskets and o-rings leaking oil, etc....do i need to get it back soon, or is it ok for a while?? thanks, khey jeff, great service. i was surprised ,though, when i got home and looked over the invoice that you made several recommendations about different parts: hoses needing replaced, gaskets and o-rings leaking oil, etc....do i need to get it back soon, or is it ok for a while?? thanks, kDebbie & TonyPeterson8/24/2011
N/AI liked the printed out paper on things that needed to be fixed, It gave us a starting point for things that we could do our selves. I had great service on things you fixed and an over all inspection on our truck for things we did not expect you to even do thank youI liked the printed out paper on things that needed to be fixed, It gave us a starting point for things that we could do our selves. I had great service on things you fixed and an over all inspection on our truck for things we did not expect you to even do thank youAnnPratt8/24/2011
N/AI recommend your shop to everyone! You are good, you are fair, and you are friendly..doesn't get any better than that.I recommend your shop to everyone! You are good, you are fair, and you are friendly..doesn't get any better than that.BillJones8/24/2011
5N/AIt was a hard problem to fix and you did a exellent job we will be back. ThanksIt was a hard problem to fix and you did a exellent job we will be back. ThanksChrisNichols8/23/2011
N/AExcellent work and my car always runs well after a visit to Jeff and the gang. Not to mention the above and beyond effort he always gives. I appreciate it very much. Thanks, ChrisExcellent work and my car always runs well after a visit to Jeff and the gang. Not to mention the above and beyond effort he always gives. I appreciate it very much. Thanks, ChrisLeonardHollman8/23/2011
N/AWill be back in a day or two to arrange for more work.Will be back in a day or two to arrange for more work.Andy & JanetMorgenstern8/23/2011
N/AExcellent and trustworthy service.Excellent and trustworthy service.Diane & MarkChrislip8/23/2011
N/AWe are always happy with the friendly service, and we know our vehicles are in good hands. We tell everyone to take their vehicles to Wolff Automotive!We are always happy with the friendly service, and we know our vehicles are in good hands. We tell everyone to take their vehicles to Wolff Automotive!KentMulkey8/23/2011
N/AGreat service!Great service!AnonAnon8/23/2011
5N/AGreat service, attentiveness, and quick turn around.Great service, attentiveness, and quick turn around.ScottBartelson8/23/2011
5N/AAlways very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommendAlways very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend